Stay tuned

Latest News

Solo Collective’s production of “Green Lake” this past November received SIX Jessie Richardson Theatre Award NOMINATIONS including: Outstanding Actress, Outstanding Supporting Actress, Outstanding Supporting Actress 2, Outstanding Set Design, Outstanding Direction, and OUTSTANDING PRODUCTION! Time to celebrate! Congratulations to everyone in this incredible team of artists who put their hearts into it: Alexandra Lainfiesta, Michael Scholar Jr., Donna Soares, Rachel Peake, Kayla Deorksen, Malcolm Noel Dow, Yvan Morissette, John Webber, Cheyenne Mabberley, Carol Chrisjohn, playwright Katey Hoffman, Aaron Bushkowsky, and Christine Reinfort.